skip navigation

College Commitments

College Commitments

Player School League
Gonzalo Hagerman Bowdoin College NESCAC
James Fisher Shea Tufts University NESCAC
Jeromey Rancourt Plymouth State University MASCAC
Zach Egber Stevenson University UCHC
Drew Gardner Stonehill College NE-10
Alexander Kozic Bowdoin College NESCAC
Nicolas Poirier Plymouth State University MASCAC

Twin City Thunder Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Twin City Thunder?

Sponsored by Spectrum Healthcare

Spectrum Healthcare

Visit Website

Spectrum Health Care is the official health care partners of the Twin City Thunder

Sponsored by USPHL


Visit Website

The United States Premier Hockey League

Sponsored by Maple Way Dental

Maple Way Dental

Visit Website

Maple Way Dental, located in Lewiston, is the official dental partner of the Twin City Thunder.